Project example
Benchmarking Social Media Management Tool Vendors

Experton Group AG is part of Information Services Group ISG and is the leading IT analyst firm in Germany. In order to be more active in the area of social media marketing and digital communication, he was looking for a consultant who can look at the topic from an IT-technical point of view as well as from a marketing point of view.

My job is the analysis of the market and providers in the field of social media marketing. In particular, the Social Media Vendor Benchmark, which evaluates the providers of tools and platforms in several categories. In addition, Advisory in the field of Digital Customer Journey, Digital Marketing and other related topics.

My results:

Publication of the Social Business Vendor Benchmark 2016. Several very well-rated lectures on the topic of Digital Customer Journey at the annual analysts’ conference, involvement in customer acquisition and projects.

Details

Bereich
Analyse
Tags
#Analyse #Prozessdesign #Schulung
j
Klient
Experton Group AG
URL
http://experton-group.com

Rahmenbedingungen

Open, distributed and highly qualified work environment. Very deep and thorough analysis of a particular market segment and the provider in it.

The issue of digital marketing and digital customer journey has not yet reached the German market as much as it would be necessary.

Projektbeispiel
Benchmark von Social Media Management Tool-Anbietern

Die Experton Group AG gehört zur Information Services Group ISG und ist das führende IT-Analystenhaus in Deutschland. Um im Bereich Social Media Marketing und digitale Kommunikation stärker präsent zu sein suchte es einen Berater, der das Thema sowohl aus einer IT-technischen Sicht als auch aus Marketing-fachlicher Sicht betrachten kann.

Meine Aufgabe ist die Analyse des Marktes und der Anbieter im Bereich Social Media Marketing. Hierbei ist insbesondere der Social Media Vendor Benchmark zu sehen, der die Anbieter von Tools und Plattformen in mehreren Kategorien gegeneinander bewertet. Außerdem Advisory im Bereich Digital Customer Journey, Digital Marketing und anderer, verwandter Themenbereiche.

Von mir erzielte Ergebnisse:

Veröffentlichung des Social Business Vendor Benchmark 2016. Mehrere sehr gut bewertete Vorträge zum Thema Digital Customer Journey auf der jährlichen Analystenkonferenz Expertonale, Einbindung in Kundenakquise und Projekte.

Details

Bereich
Analyse
Tags
#Analyse #Prozessdesign #Schulung
j
Klient
Experton Group AG
URL
http://experton-group.com

Rahmenbedingungen

Offenes, verteiltes und hoch qualifiziertes Arbeitsumfeld. Sehr tiefe und gründliche Analyse eines bestimmten Marktsegments und der Anbieter darin.

Das Thema Digital Marketing und Digital Customer Journey ist im deutschen Markt noch nicht so stark angekommen wie es nötig wäre.