Projektbeispiel
Integration of digital communication into individual team member tasks

My client is a medium-sized IT service and consulting company with approx. 250 employees. In social media it was represented in the main department by the marketing department, which, however, was overburdened both in technical and personnel matters with technical inquiries and discussions. We should therefore find ways to use the professional expertise of the employees in digital communication.

My job was the planning and execution of courses for sales and service staff, to lay the foundations for digital communication, to develop first activities and to communicate independently with customers in social networks in the long term. An emphasis was placed on not seeing this communication as additional work, but rather to integrate it effectively into the individual tasks.

My results:

Very positive response from the employees to the courses. In particular, the paths that were shown to work no longer but more effectively were evaluated very well. All in all, an improved cooperation between marketing, sales and service could be identified after a short time, combined with a higher efficiency and credibility in customer communication.

Details

Bereich
Beratung
Tags
#Schulung #Workshops #Prozessdesign

Rahmenbedingungen

Interested participants with high motivation and an interest to tear down the silos.

A limited number of participants and the new focus of the GF have put the project on a long-term hold.

Projektbeispiel
Integration digitaler Kommunikation in individuelle Aufgaben von Mitarbeitern

Mein Kunde ist ein mittelständisches IT Service- und Beratungshaus mit ca 250 Mitarbeitern. in Social Media wurde es in der Hauptsache von der Marketingabteilung repräsentiert, die jedoch bei fachlichen Anfragen und Diskussionen sowohl fachlich wie auch personell überfordert war. Es sollten daher Wege gefunden werden, die fachliche Expertise der Mitarbeiter in der digitalen Kommunikation zu nutzen.

Meine Aufgabe war die Planung und Durchführung von Lehrgängen für Vertriebs- und Servicemitarbeiter, um die Grundlagen für digitale Kommunikation zu legen, erste Aktivitäten zu entwickeln und langfristig selbständig mit  Kunden in sozialen Netzen zu kommunizieren. Ein Schwerpunkt wurde darauf gelegt, diese Kommunikation nicht als zusätzliche Arbeit zu sehen, sondern sie effektiv in die individuellen Aufgaben zu integrieren.

Von mir erzielte Ergebnisse:

Sehr positive Resonanz der Mitarbeiter auf die Lehrgänge. Insbesondere die Wege, die aufgezeigt wurden, um nicht mehr, sondern effektiver zu arbeiten, wurden sehr gut bewertet. Insgesamt konnte nach kurzer Zeit eine verbesserte Zusammenarbeit zwischen Marketing, Vertrieb und Service festgestellt werden, verbunden mit einer höheren Effizienz und Glaubwürdigkeit in der Kundenkommunikation.

Details

Bereich
Beratung
Tags
#Schulung #Workshops #Prozessdesign

Rahmenbedingungen

Interessierte Teilnehmer mit hoher Motivation und einem Interesse, alte Silos aufzubrechen.

Begrenzte Anzahl der Teilnehmer und neue Schwerpunkte der GF lassen das Projekt langfristig ins Stocken geraten.