Example project
Digital brand identity for an internet startup company

My customer is an Internet start-up in the field of eCommerce. The platform serves as a mediator between vendors and customers in the consumer environment and offers reverse auctions, where vendors can offer on customer’s request.
The company was launched shortly before the start of the project and consisted of a team of six people, some of whom worked in an office in Hamburg, others working in remote locations all over Germany.

My job was the creation of a digital company identity, the establishment of the digital presences and the targeted integration into the company communication. The basic conditions were given by the company being a start-up: a very small team, little to no budget.

Project duration: approx. 6 months.

My results:

Creating the basis for digital communication and advertising. Integration of digital media into the company’s DNA. Basis for a successful approach by customers and suppliers as well as additional investors.

Details

Bereich
Marketing Management
Tags
#Branding #Analyse #Umsetzung

Project environment

Very dynamic and agile team, modern equipped, highly communicative and very result-oriented

Patriarchal and unintentionally guided by the company founder

Projektbeispiel
Digitale Unternehmensidentität für ein Internet-Start-Up

Mein Kunde ist ein Internet-Start-Up im Bereich eCommerce. Die Plattform dient als Mittler zwischen Anbietern und Kunden im Consumer-Umfeld und bietet umgekehrte Auktionen an, bei denen Anbieter auf die Anfrage des Kunden bieten können.
Das Unternehmen war kurz vor Projektbeginn gestartet und bestand aus einem Team von sechs Personen, die zum Teil in einem Büro in Hamburg, zum Teil über Deutschland verteilt arbeiteten.

Meine Aufgabe war die Schaffung einer digitalen Unternehmensidentität, der Aufbau der digitalen Präsenzen und die zielgerichtete Integration in die Unternehmenskommunikation. Die Rahmenbedingungen waren durch die Unternehmensform Start-Up vorgegeben: ein sehr kleines Team, wenig bis kein Budget. Projektdauer: ca. 6 Monate.

Von mir erzielte Ergebnisse:

Schaffung der Basis zur digitalen Kommunikation und Werbung. Integration digitaler Medien in die DNA des Unternehmens. Basis für eine erfolgreiche Ansprache von Kunden und Anbietern sowie zusätzlicher Investoren.

Details

Bereich
Marketing Management
Tags
#Branding #Analyse #Umsetzung

Rahmenbedingungen

Sehr dynamisches und agiles Team, modern ausgestattet, hochkommunikativ und sehr ergebnisorientiert

Patriarchalische und wenig zielgerichtete Führung durch den Unternehmensgründer